Get in touch

The Brindley Theatre
High Street
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1BG
Phone: 0151 907 8360


thebrindley@halton.gov.uk

Keep up to date

Twitterlogo
Facebook logo

Drama

18 shows found
ANOTHER CHRISTMAS CAROL
Wednesday 21st November 2018
7.30pm
Full price £14.00 Concessions £12.00
All prices include booking fees
21/11/2018 19:30
A PLAY WITHIN A PLAY -MAYBE
Friday 23rd November 2018
7.30pm
Full price £12.00 Concessions £11.00
All prices include booking fees
Presented by Centre 8 Theatre Company
23/11/2018 19:30
CHRISTMAS GOTHIC
Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th December 2018
7.30pm
Full price £17.00 Concessions £15.00
All prices include booking fees
Dyad Productions resurrects a Victorian tradition by presenting three seasonal tales of terror to scintillate the gooseflesh for dark Christmas nights
11/12/2018 to 12/12/2018
LAST TRAIN TO AUSCHWITZ
Monday 28th &Tuesday 29th January 2019
8.00pm
Full price £20.00 Concessions £16.00
All prices include booking fees
28/01/2019 to 29/01/2019
TRIVIAL PURSUITS
Tuesday 5th February - Saturday 9th February 2019
7.30pm
Full price £15.00
Concessions £14.00
All prices include booking fees
 Presented by Centenary Theatre Company
05/02/2019 to 09/02/2019
OF MICE AND MEN
Thursday 21st - Saturday 23rd February 2019
7.00pm
Full price £13.00
All prices include booking fees
Presented by Victoria Music Group
21/02/2019 to 23/02/2019
THE STRANGE CASE OF DR JEKYLL AND MR HYDE

Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd February 2019
7.45pm
Full price £14.00 Concessions £12.00
All prices include booking fees
Presented by Ginificent Theatre Company
21/02/2019 to 22/02/2019
THE TALKING DEAD
Thursday 28th February 2019
7.30pm
Full price £14.00 Concessions £12.00
All prices include booking fees
Presented by Don't Go Into The Cellar
28/02/2019 19:30
MARILYN
Friday 1st March 2019
7.30pm
Full price £18.00 Concessions £16.00
All prices include booking fees
See the show trailer:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rHKtpKK7RjI
01/03/2019 19:30
TRIALS OF CATO
Thursday 7th March 2019
8.00pm
Full price £16.00
All prices include booking fees
07/03/2019 20:00
OUR DAY OUT
Tuesday 26th March - Saturday 30th March 2019
7.30pm Saturday 2.30pm+7.30pm
Full price £12.00
All prices include booking fees
Presented by First Act: Drama Tuition
26/03/2019 to 30/03/2019
DO YOU THINK THAT'S WISE?
Thursday 18th April 2019
7.30pm
Full price £16.00
All prices include booking fees
The Life & Times of John Le Mesurier
18/04/2019 19:30
ADAM'S BROKEN RIB
Minimum Wage Theatre Company presents perceptions of the female through the ages
27/04/2019 19:30
THE WITCHING HOUR
Thursday 9th May 2019
7.30pm
Full price £14.00 Concessions £12.00
All prices include booking fees
Presented by Don't Go Into the Cellar
09/05/2019 19:30
DEATH AND THE MAIDEN
Friday 24th May 2019
7.30pm
Full price £16.00 Concessions £14.00
All prices include booking fees
by Ariel Dorfman
Directed by Adam Morley
Produced by Claire Bibby
24/05/2019 19:30
WITNESS FOR THE PROSECUTION
17/09/2019 to 21/09/2019
MORBID CURIOSITIES
Friday 20th September 2019
7.30pm
Full price £14.00 Concessions £12.00
All prices include booking fees
Presented by Don't Go Into The Cellar
20/09/2019 19:30
DORIAN
18/10/2019 19:30