Pantomime

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Monday 10th December 2018 to Sunday 13th January 2019
Tickets from £18.00
All prices include booking fees
Presented by Polka Dot Pantomimes
Starring Sugababe Amelle Berrabah as Fairy Sugababe, Brindley favourites Rebecca Lake as Belle, Charlie Griffiths as Grimalkin, Christopher Pym as the Beast and Andrew Curphey as French Franc. Robert Squire is Dame Dolly Doughnut.
 
Our annual festive Pantomime, full of spectacular scenery, dazzling costumes, hilarious jokes, singalong songs and fun for all the family. A truly magical family panto! 

TICKETS FROM £18. GROUPS 20 PLUS AND SCHOOLS, PLEASE CONTACT THE BOX OFFICE ON 0151 907 8360.

THERE IS A SIGNED PERFORMANCE ON SUNDAY 30 DECEMBER AT 5PM AND RELAXED PERFORMANCE ON SUNDAY 6 JANUARY AT 1PM (SEE SEPARATE EVENT ON THE BRINDLEY WEBSITE). CONTACT THE BOX OFFICE ON 0151 907 8360 FOR TICKETS AND INFORMATION ABOUT THESE ASSISTED PERFORMANCES.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Wednesday, 19 December
10:00
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Wednesday, 19 December
13:30
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Thursday, 20 December
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 20 December
18:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 21 December
14:30
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Saturday, 22 December
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 22 December
17:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 23 December
10:30
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Sunday, 23 December
14:30
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Sunday, 23 December
18:30
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Monday, 24 December
11:00
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Monday, 24 December
14:30
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Friday, 28 December
14:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 28 December
18:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 29 December
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 29 December
17:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 30 December
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 30 December
17:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Monday, 31 December
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Friday, 4 January
10:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 4 January
13:30
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 5 January
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 5 January
17:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 6 January
17:00
The Brindley Theatre
Last tickets
Wednesday, 9 January
10:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 10 January
10:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 11 January
10:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 11 January
13:30
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 12 January
14:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 12 January
18:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 13 January
13:00