Family Pantomime

SNOW WHITE & THE SEVEN DWARFS

Wednesday 11 December until Sunday 12 January 2020
Show times vary
Tickets from £18.00
All prices include booking fees
Book your tickets early and get the best seats in the house for our fantastic family pantomime Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs.

Starring Brindley Panto favourites Rebecca Lake as Snow White, Andrew Curphey as Muddles, Charlie Griffiths as Fairy and Chris Pym as the Prince. Plus star of Stage, Screen and TV shows such as Brookside, Coronation Street and The Royal Michael Starke as the Huntsman and Lynne Francis as the Wicked Queen. 

It's sure to have the usual spectacular scenery, dazzling costumes, hilarious jokes, singlalong songs and fun for all the family. So don't delay, book today!

.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 14 December
18:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 21 December
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 21 December
17:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 22 December
11:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 22 December
14:30
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 22 December
18:30
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 23 December
14:30
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 23 December
18:30
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 24 December
11:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 24 December
14:30
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 December
14:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 December
18:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 December
14:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 December
18:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 29 December
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 29 December
17:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 30 December
14:30
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 31 December
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 January
13:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 January
17:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 11 January
14:00
The Brindley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 11 January
18:00
The Brindley Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 12 January
13:00